Foundation Governors

Mr B Matthews – Chair of Governors

Dr A Afridi
Mr J Beeston OBE
Mr M P Crutchley
Mrs T Pereira
Mr D Wheeldon
Mr C Wood

Foundation Co-Opted Parent Governors

Dr G Bates
Mr S Featherstone
Mr N Malik

Elected Parent Governors

Mr J Boora
Mrs C Haddon
Mr C Wood

Elected Staff Governors

Mr T Burgess
Ms A Garvey
Mrs J Hundal

LA Nominated Governor

Mr S J O’Connor

Need More information Call Us: 0121 444 3188

Please enter keywords and press Enter.