Due to the continuing Covid-19 restrictions we are unable to offer physical open days at present. We hope that these videos will help to give you some useful information, some insight into our school and further detail about A level courses you might be interested in.

Virtual Open Day information

This page has messages from the Headmaster and the acting Head of Sixth Form, plus a link to the current options information. Following on below, click on a subject to see a video introduction.

A message from the Headmaster
(particularly relevant for joiners):

Introduction from the Head of Sixth Form
(particularly relevant for joiners):

Click here to see the a guide to the options available

Subject (please choose)
Biology
Chemistry
Computer Science
Economics
English
Fine Art
Geography
History
Maths
MFL
Music
Physics
Product Design
RS

If you have further questions and wish to contact the Head of Department then please do so using the links below:

Subject Head of Department Email address
Biology Miss C Brooks c.brooks@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
Chemistry Dr A Taylor a.taylor@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
Computer Science Mr N Frost n.frost@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
Economics Mr A Gething a.gething@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
English Mr N Hill n.hill@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
Fine Art Mrs G Smith g.smith@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
Geography Mr D Eckley d.eckley@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
History Mr G Hill g.hill@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
Maths Mrs J Garg j.garg@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
MFL Mrs E Wells e.wells@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
Music Mr S Palmer s.palmer@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
Physics Miss R li r.li@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
P.E. Mr T Burgess t.burgess@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
Product Design Mr I Cattermole i.cattermole@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
RS Ms J Freeman j.freeman@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk

 

If you would like to apply to our sixth form, please click on our ‘Admissions’ tab, and follow the steps.