School Closure – for pupil wellbeing information please click here; for information on free school meal provision please click here
Close X

2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019 (Boys return Wednesday 4th September)

Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

Term Ends: Friday 20 December

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

(Teacher days – Monday 15th June and Monday 20th July)

2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020 (Boys return Thursday 3rd September)

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

(Teacher Days – Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September and Friday 2 October)

SPRING TERM 2021 (TBC)

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021 (TBC)

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Need More information? During Covid-19 closure please email us rather than calling: enquiry@camphillboys.bham.sch.uk

Please enter keywords and press Enter.