Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team!

AFS is a voluntary group comprising parents, friendly volunteers and staff from within the school. At the core is our main committee who take responsibility for the planning and execution of activities, and together we are supported by a number of individuals who assist us in a number of different ways according to their availability and commitments. If you would like to find out more, please drop us an email to or even complete a volunteer form?

Please free to come and talk to anyone of us at anytime! We would love to hear from you.

Russell Bowen
Hon. President

Jitesh Samani
Digital Officer

Garima Singh
Vice Chair / Volunteers Coordinator

Azma Osman 
Louise Bates
Pre-loved Uniforms Coordinator
Jeanette Crutchley
School Liaison Officer
Staff Liaison Officer

Safeena Rahman

Louise Bates
Asst. Treasurer 

Elizabeth Dainty

Layla Yandik
Pre-loved Uniforms Asst. Coordinator
Ben Smolden
Buying Co-ordinator
Rukhsana Abid
Asst. Buying Co-ordinator
Jamila Khatoon
AFS Link Coordinator