Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020 (Year 7 and 12 return Thursday 3rd September, Years 8,9,10,11 and 13 start Monday 7th September)

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

(Teacher Days – Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September and Friday 2 October)

SPRING TERM 2021 

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021 

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

(Teacher Days – Monday 28th June and Tuesday 29th June)

 

2021-22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021 (Students return on Monday 6th September)

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December

(Teacher Days – Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September. Other days TBC)

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2021